English Deutsch




More about...

Storm Of Sedition - Howl Of Dynamite LP

Storm Of Sedition - Howl Of Dynamite LP

12,50 €

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Product no.: 995462
For further information, please visit the homepage of this product.

Storm Of Sedition - Howl Of Dynamite LP

Storm of Sedition is a crust/black metal band from British Columbia, Canada featuring members of Iskra and Leper, formed in 2011. This is their awesome fresh third album.

Following the opening gambit of their 2014 "s/t" full-length with the scythe sharp blast of blackened crust that was 2016’s "Decivilize", they’ve managed a soundtrack befitting the slit-throat death throes of fascists and deconstruction itself. Sharing members with genre titans Iskra, the full range of their genre-flaying powers is on display throughout the long player.

Drum engineering by Jesse Gander at Rain City Recorders. Guitars, bass, and vocals recorded at Circle A Studios. Mixed at Circle A Studios. Mastered at Audiosiege by Brad Boatright (From Ashes Rise).

[<<First] | [<Back] | [Next>] | [last>>] | Product 390 of 481 in this category

Not bad either:

Deletär - s/t LP

Deletär - s/t LP

Debut LP from this ripping d-beat band out of France! Between closed mines, abandoned factories and grey buildings rises Deletär. The city of St Etienne has been home of one of the most active french local punk scene for several decades. Deletär is one of the very few d-beat acts coming from the hexagone. This is their first album, get ready for 10 tracks of pummeling…

12,50 € (19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs)
Fatum - Edge Of The Wild LP

Fatum - Edge Of The Wild LP

All copies come with booklet and poster!!!

Fatum are veterans in the Russian scene with their heavily acclaimed 'Life Dungeons' LP being one of the most punishing albums. Fatum are back on the hunt with their 'Edge Of The Wild' LP.

This is the sound that was pioneered many years ago and few bands in recent years, can nail this thrashy punk/metal sound with many still…

12,99 € (19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs)
Pyramido - Fem LP

Pyramido - Fem LP

The new album, entitled simply ”Fem”, which is Swedish for the number five, was recorded and mixed during the fall of 2018, with engineer John Rönnerblad. The band have previously released four full-length records, a number of EP‘s and played every dark and damp squat of Europe you might imagine existing.

The new material breathes and evolves naturally,…

14,49 € (19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs)