English Deutsch




More about...

Chaos Z - Ohne Gnade 2xLP

Chaos Z - Ohne Gnade 2xLP

20,50 €

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Product no.: 770312
For further information, please visit the homepage of this product.

Chaos Z - Ohne Gnade 2xLP

Chaos Z was a german hardcore punk band from Stuttgart. They were founded in 1980 and renamed 1983 in "Fliehende Stürme". However, in 1995 another album, 45 Jahre ohne Bewährung, was released.

The band's style was raw and very dismal. Chaos Z is with Bluttat and Vorkriegsjugend one of the most influential german hardcore punk bands ever.

Tracklist :

  1. Krieg
  2. Abmarsch
  3. Leben
  4. Steckt Die Köpfe In Den Sand
  5. Alles Lüge
  6. Rocker Billy
  7. Isolation
  8. Zukunft
  9. Goldvieh
  10. Zwang
  11. Keine Antwort
  12. Anders
  13. Polizeistaat
  14. Stuttgart Über Alles
  15. Harte Zeiten
  16. Abmarsch
  17. Zwang
  18. Rational Mensch
  19. 1981
  20. Alles ist grau
  21. Zukunft
  22. Für´s Vaterland
  23. Immer noch keine Antwort
  24. Einsam
  25. Qual der Erinnerung
  26. Verflucht

Credits :

Songs 1-14 taken from "Ohne Gnade" (1982 ROR)

Songs 15-19 taken from "Abmarsch" (1981 Mülleimer Records)

Songs 20-22 taken from "Underground Hits I" (1982 AGR)

Songs 23-26 taken from "Ultra Hardcore Power" (1983 Mülleimer Records)

[<<First] | [<Back] | [Next>] | [last>>] | Product 57 of 471 in this category

Not bad either:

L' Attentat - Made in GDR LP + Bonus EP

L' Attentat - Made in GDR LP + Bonus EP

Official re-release! Limited on 500 copies! One of the rare punk bands from east Germany, Leipzig, which managed to record one LP in the 80s although the GDR acted very oppressive against non conform musicians. As far as I know the recordings were smuggeled to West Germany through the iron curtain and published on x-Mist Records. The record contains a 60-sided booklett and a…

18,50 € (19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs)
Coventry Automatics aka The Specials - Dawning Pic LP

Coventry Automatics aka The Specials - Dawning Pic LP

SPECIAL LIMITED EDITION VINYL PICTURE DISC EDITION, FOR THE 40TH ANNIVERSARY OF 2TONE! Back in 1978, The Coventry Automatics headed into the studio to record some demos in an effort to secure a record deal. It didn’t happen, but within months the band had renamed themselves The Specials and set up their own label called 2 TONE and a movement was born and the rest is history! “Dawning…

16,51 € (19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs)
Pisse - s/t LP

Pisse - s/t LP

Pisse are back and they are welcoming the new decade in style: Nine synth-trash protopunk smashers with an all-around nihilistic vibe and lyrics about funneling herbicides down your throat. Cheers!

While these songs may sound a little bleaker than the band’s last releases, they are as versatile as always with four tunes even breaking the two-minute mark. Lyric-wise, they…

12,50 € (19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs)